Secondary navigation

Have a question? Call 888-402-LVHN (5846) Contact Us
Magnifying glass

Main navigation

Utility Nav

Secondary navigation

Lehigh Valley Children's Hospital

Search LVHN

Lehigh Valley Health Network (LVHN) has several available positions for physicians and advanced practice clinicians (certified registered nurse practitioners and physician assistants).

Contact Us

If you’re interested in joining the LVHN team, send a resume/CV and cover letter to the individual listed as the contact for your specialty.

Advanced practice clinicians
Jesse.Krasley@LVHN.org

Anesthesiology
Mark.Payson@LVHN.org

Lehigh Valley Cancer Institute
Aisha.Al-Hommoud@lvhn.org

Emergency and hospital medicine
Craig.Bleiler@LVHN.org

Family medicine
Karen_R.Fay@lvhn.org

Lehigh Valley Heart Institute
Michael.Bourlier@LVHN.org

Hospice and palliative care
Aisha.Al-Hommoud@lvhn.org

Internal medicine and geriatrics
Karen_R.Fay@lvhn.org

Medicine specialties (endocrinology, infectious diseases, neurology, occupational medicine, physiatry, pulmonary/critical care, rheumatology)
Kelsey.Miller@LVHN.org

Obstetrics and gynecology
Michael.Bourlier@LVHN.org 

Pain management
Aisha.Al-Hommoud@lvhn.org

Pediatrics, Lehigh Valley Reilly Children’s Hospital
Aisha.Al-Hommoud@lvhn.org

Psychiatry
Craig.Bleiler@LVHN.org

Radiology and diagnostic medical imaging
Michael.Bourlier@LVHN.org

Lehigh Valley Institute for Surgical Excellence
Mark.Payson@LVHN.org