Secondary navigation

Have a question? Call 888-402-LVHN (5846) Contact Us
Magnifying glass

Main navigation

Utility Nav

Search LVHN

Secondary navigation

Lehigh Valley Children's Hospital

Faculty and Staff of the Joseph F. McCloskey School of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Lynne Hausman, MSN, RN, CNE
Director
Lynne.Hausman@lvhn.org
570-621-5032

Melanie Bendinsky, MSN, RN
Program Coordinator
Melanie.Bendinsky@lvhn.org
570-621-5028

Adrienne Chimahusky, MSN, MS, CNM, CNS, IBCLC, LRNN, RNC
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Adrienne.Chimahusky@lvhn.org
570-621-5038

Marlene Cook, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Marlene.Cook@lvhn.org
570-621-5536

Joan Farrell, BA, MSLS
Librarian
Joan.Farrell@lvhn.org
570-621-5033

Patricia Hoak, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Patricia.Hoak@lvhn.org
570-621-5044

Maureen Sanders, DNP, RN, CRNP
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Maureen.Sanders@lvhn.org
570-621-5538

Lori Steinhart, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Lori.Steinhart@lvhn.org
570-621-5040

Marianne Wollyung, MSN, RN, CNE
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Marianne.Wollyung@lvhn.org
570-621-5039

Ann Marie Zvorsky, MSN, RN, CNE
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
AnnMarie.Zvorsky@lvhn.org
570-621-5037

Michelle Siminitus, BS
Financial Aid Administrator/Admissions Coordinator
Michelle.Siminitus@lvhn.org
570-621-5027

Sharon Lehman
Administrative Assistant
Sharon.Lehman@lvhn.org
570-621-5035