Thank you, your message has been sent!

Send Another

Email

* Denotes a required field.

Joseph F. McCloskey School of Nursing

Need Help?

Call 888-402-LVHN (5846) Monday-Friday, 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Make an Appointment Chat Online

Walk-In Care

If you have a minor illness, you can walk into an ExpressCare or schedule a video visit. For allergies, ear infections, cold and flu symptoms, rash and sprains.

Find an ExpressCARE Schedule a video visit

Schedule Online

Book the next available "new patient" appointment with the click of a button.

Schedule Now

Faculty and Staff

Lynne Hausman, MSN, RN, CNE
Director
Lynne.Hausman@lvhn.org
570-621-5032

Melanie Bendinsky, MSN, RN
Program Coordinator
Melanie.Bendinsky@lvhn.org
570-621-5028

Adrienne Chimahusky, MSN, MS, CNM, CNS, IBCLC, LRNN, RNC
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Adrienne.Chimahusky@lvhn.org
570-621-5038

Marlene Cook, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Marlene.Cook@lvhn.org
570-621-5536

Joan Farrell, BA, MSLS
Librarian
Joan.Farrell@lvhn.org
570-621-5033

Patricia Hoak, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Patricia.Hoak@lvhn.org
570-621-5044

Maureen Sanders, DNP, RN, CRNP
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Maureen.Sanders@lvhn.org
570-621-5538

Lori Steinhart, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Lori.Steinhart@lvhn.org
570-621-5040

Marianne Wollyung, MSN, RN, CNE
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Marianne.Wollyung@lvhn.org
570-621-5039

Ann Marie Zvorsky, MSN, RN, CNE
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
AnnMarie.Zvorsky@lvhn.org
570-621-5037

Michelle Siminitus, BS
Financial Aid Administrator/Admissions Coordinator
Michelle.Siminitus@lvhn.org
570-621-5027

Sharon Lehman
Administrative Assistant
Sharon.Lehman@lvhn.org
570-621-5035