Faculty and Staff of the Joseph F. McCloskey School of Nursing

Faculty

Lynne Hausman, MSN, RN, CNE
Director
Lynne.Hausman@lvhn.org
570-621-5032

Ann Marie Zvorsky, MSN, RN, CNE
Program Coordinator
AnnMarie.Zvorsky@lvhn.org
570-621-503

Adrienne Chimahusky, MSN, MS, CNM, CNS, IBCLC, LRNN, RNC
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Adrienne.Chimahusky@lvhn.org
570-621-5038

Sharon Weaver Gallo, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Sharon.Gallo@lvhn.org
570-621-5040

Diane Hegedus, MSN, RN, PHRN, CEN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Diane.Hegedus@lvhn.org
570-621-5028

Maureen Sanders, DNP, RN, CRNP
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Maureen.Sanders@lvhn.org
570-621-5538

Marianne Wollyung, MSN, RN, CNE
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Marianne.Wollyung@lvhn.org
570-621-5039

Koren Dixon, MSN, RN-BC
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Koren.Dixon@lvhn.org
570-621-5082

Amber Handwerk, DNP, MSN, CRNP
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Amber.Handwerk@lvhn.org
570-621-5029

Patricia Hoak, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Patricia.Hoak@lvhn.org
570-621-5337

Staff

Joan Farrell, BA, MSLS
Librarian
Joan.Farrell@lvhn.org
570-621-5033

Linda Gately
Bursar
Linda.Gately@lvhn.org
570-621-5448

Sharon Lehman
Registrar/Coordinator
Sharon.Lehman@lvhn.org
570-621-5035

Michelle Siminitus, BS
Financial Aid Administrator/Admissions Coordinator
Michelle.Siminitus@lvhn.org
570-621-5027