Faculty and Staff of the Joseph F. McCloskey School of Nursing

Faculty

Lynne Hausman, MSN, RN, CNE
Director
Lynne.Hausman@lvhn.org
570-621-5032

Ann Marie Zvorsky, MSN, RN, CNE
Program Coordinator
AnnMarie.Zvorsky@lvhn.org
570-621-5037

Kathleen Byrd, MSN (candidate), BSN, RN
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Kathleen.Byrd@lvhn.org
570-621-5039

Kimberly Delbo, DNP (candidate), MSN, RN
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Kimberly.Delbo@lvhn.org

JoAnn Famalette, MSN-Ed, CHSE, RN
Medical Surgical Nursing Instructor
Joann.Famelette@lvhn.org
570-621-5337

Sharon Weaver Gallo, EdS, MSN/Ed, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Sharon.Gallo@lvhn.org
570-621-5040

Jamie Miller, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Jamie.Miller@lvhn.org
570-621-5535

Adrienne Chimahusky, MSN, MS, CNM, CNS, IBCLC, LRNN, RNC
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Adrienne.Chimahusky@lvhn.org
570-621-5038

Koren Dixon, MSN, RN-BC
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Koren.Dixon@lvhn.org
570-621-5082

Amber Handwerk, DNP, MSN, CRNP
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Amber.Handwerk@lvhn.org
570-621-5029

Patricia Hoak, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Patricia.Hoak@lvhn.org
570-621-5337

Maureen Sanders, DNP, RN, CRNP
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Maureen.Sanders@lvhn.org
570-621-5538

Staff

Linda Gately
Bursar
Linda.Gately@lvhn.org
570-621-5448

Whitney Kern, MLS
Librarian
Whitney.Kern@lvhn.org
570-621-5033

Sharon Lehman
Registrar/Coordinator
Sharon.Lehman@lvhn.org
570-621-5035

Michelle Siminitus, BS
Financial Aid Administrator/Admissions Coordinator
Michelle.Siminitus@lvhn.org
570-621-5027