Faculty and Staff of the Joseph F. McCloskey School of Nursing

Administration

Lynne Hausman, MSN, RN, CNE
Director
Lynne.Hausman@lvhn.org
570-621-5032

Tina Van Buren, DNP, RN, CCNS
Director
Tina.Vanburen@lvhn.org
570-621-5037

Jennifer Jones-Lapp, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Director of Strategic Development
Jennifer.Jones-Lapp@lvhn.org
610-402-8000

Faculty

Judith Baker, MSN, RN, CEN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Judith.Baker@lvhn.org
570-621-5038

Donnamarie Cowan, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Donna-Marie.Cowan@lvhn.org
570-621-5337

Sharon Weaver Gallo, EdS, MSN/Ed, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Sharon.Gallo@lvhn.org
570-621-5040

Jamie Miller, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Jamie.Miller@lvhn.org
570-621-5535

Kimberly Delbo, DNP (candidate), MSN, RN
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Kimberly.Delbo@lvhn.org
570-621-5035

Koren Dixon, MSN, RN-BC
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Koren.Dixon@lvhn.org
570-621-5082

JoAnn Famalette, MSN-Ed, CHSE, RN
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Joann.Famelette@lvhn.org
570-621-5035

Amber Handwerk, DNP, MSN, CRNP
Adjunct Nursing Professor
Amber.Handwerk@lvhn.org
570-621-5029

Patricia Hoak, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Patricia.Hoak@lvhn.org
570-621-5337

Edward Quinn, MSN, RN
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Edward.Quinn@lvhn.org
570-621-5035

Maureen Sanders, DNP, RN, CRNP
Adjunct Nursing Professor
Maureen.Sanders@lvhn.org
570-621-5538

Karen Lightcap, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Karen.Lightcap@lvhn.org
570-621-5536

Karen Schulze, MSN, RN, CPN
Pediatrics Nursing Instructor
Karen.Schulze@lvhn.org
570-621-5124

Shaina Whitecavage, MSN, RN
Mental Health Nursing Instructor
Shaina.Whitecavage@lvhn.org
570-621-5039

Marianne Wollyung, MSN, RN, CNE
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Marianne.Wollyung@lvhn.org
570-621-5035

Staff

Jennifer Hepler
Bursar
Jennifer.Hepler@lvhn.org
570-621-5448

Sharon Lehman
Registrar/Coordinator
Sharon.Lehman@lvhn.org
570-621-5035

Michelle Siminitus, BS
Financial Aid Administrator/Admissions Coordinator
Michelle.Siminitus@lvhn.org
570-621-5027

Librarian
570-621-5033