Faculty and Staff of the Joseph F. McCloskey School of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Lynne Hausman, MSN, RN, CNE
Director
Lynne.Hausman@lvhn.org
570-621-5032

Melanie Bendinsky, MSN, RN
Program Coordinator
Melanie.Bendinsky@lvhn.org
570-621-5028

Adrienne Chimahusky, MSN, MS, CNM, CNS, IBCLC, LRNN, RNC
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Adrienne.Chimahusky@lvhn.org
570-621-5038

Marlene Cook, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Marlene.Cook@lvhn.org
570-621-5536

Joan Farrell, BA, MSLS
Librarian
Joan.Farrell@lvhn.org
570-621-5033

Patricia Hoak, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Patricia.Hoak@lvhn.org
570-621-5044

Maureen Sanders, DNP, RN, CRNP
Biopsychosocial Nursing Instructor
Maureen.Sanders@lvhn.org
570-621-5538

Marianne Wollyung, MSN, RN, CNE
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Marianne.Wollyung@lvhn.org
570-621-5039

Ann Marie Zvorsky, MSN, RN, CNE
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
AnnMarie.Zvorsky@lvhn.org
570-621-5037

Patricia Howell, MSN, RN
Adjunct Nursing Instructor
Patricia.Howell@lvhn.org
570-621-5337

Michelle Siminitus, BS
Financial Aid Administrator/Admissions Coordinator
Michelle.Siminitus@lvhn.org
570-621-5027

Joseph Zilaitis, BS
Bursar
Joseph.Zilaitis@lvhn.org
570-621-5448

Sharon Lehman
Registrar/Coordinator
Sharon.Lehman@lvhn.org
570-621-5035