Lehigh Valley Hospital–Schuylkill Board of Directors

The Lehigh Valley Hospital (LVH)–Schuylkill Board of Directors provides oversight of operations and management of Lehigh Valley Hospital–Schuylkill S. Jackson Street, LVH–Schuylkill E. Norwegian Street, LVPG–Schuylkill and each entity within LVH–Schuylkill.

William E. Kirwan, Esq., CPA – Chair
Principal, St. Clair & Associates, Certified Public Accountants 

Jeanne Boyer Porter – Vice Chair
Vice President of Community Relations (Retired), Boyer’s Food Markets Inc.

Anthony Baran
Chairman and CEO (Retired), EXTOL International 

Debra C. Blaschak
President, DCB Consulting Services Inc.

Harry Ciavarella
Senior Vice President, Corporate Banking Group, M&T Bank

Antoinette (Toni) Everdale, CPA
St. Clair & Associates

Darnell Furer, MSN, RN
Vice President of Patient Care Services (Retired)

Bryan Kane, MD
President, Lehigh Valley Health Network Medical Staff

Terrence J. Purcell, MBA
Senior Vice President, Lehigh Valley Health Network; President, Lehigh Valley Hospital–Schuylkill; President, Northwest Region

Lawrence M. Riddles, MD
Regional Chief Medical Officer, Lehigh Valley Health Network

Franklin K. Schoeneman
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Empire Education Group

E. Lori Smith, CFP
President, AdviseMint Financial Partners

Brock C. Stein
President, Koch’s Turkey Farm

John M. Tarson
Administrator, Shenandoah Senior Living Community 

Robert J. Thurick II, DO
Hospital Medicine, Internal Medicine 

Timothy F. Twardzik
Executive Vice President/Owner (Retired), Ateeco Inc. (Mrs. T’s Pierogies)