Emergency Ultrasound Fellowship Faculty

Kevin Weaver, DO
Vice Chair, Operations

Elizabeth Evans, DO
Quality Assurance Director/Assistant Director, Emergency Ultrasound 

Marna Greenberg, DO
Vice Chair, Research

Phillip Grenz, DO
Quality Assurance Director, Northern Tier

Shawn Quinn, DO
Emergency Residency Director/Emergency Department Critical Care Unit Coordinator

Claire Paulson, DO
Assistant Fellowship Director

Hanna Warren, DO
Director, Resident and Student Education

Connie Simpson, RN, BSN
Difficult Vascular Access Program Coordinator

Deborah Sundlof, DO
Cardiology Liaison

Contact us

If you have questions or would like to learn more about our program, reach out to Program Coordinator Dawn Yenser, C-TAGME, at 484-884-2888 or via email below.

Email us

Additional information

For FAQs, travel, directions and more, visit Residency and Fellowship Opportunities.

Learn more