Lehigh Valley Hospital Board of Trustees

The Lehigh Valley Hospital Board of Trustees provides oversight of operations and management of LVH–Cedar Crest, LVH–17th Street, LVH–Muhlenberg, LVHN–Tilghman and each entity within Lehigh Valley Hospital.

Steven R. Follett – Chair

President, CEO and Chairman (Retired), Follett Corporation

Kathy O'Brien – Vice Chair

Vice President and General Manager of Skin Services (Retired), Unilever

Kirsten H. Anthony

Managing Director, Goldman Sachs Group Inc.

Robert Begliomini, PharmD, MBA

President, Lehigh Valley Hospital–Muhlenberg/Senior Vice President, LVHN Operations

Deborah Bren, DO

President, Lehigh Valley Health Network Medical Staff

Beth A. Brooke, CPA

Global Vice Chair of Public Policy (Retired), EY

Linda V. Green, PhD

Professor Emerita, Columbia Business School

Joel Hoffman

Senior Vice President and Chief Analytics Officer (Retired), Optum

Bryan G. Kane, MD

Emergency Medicine

Patricia Martin, MD

Past-President, Lehigh Valley Health Network Medical Staff

Brian A. Nester, DO, MBA, MS, FACOEP

President and Chief Executive Officer, Lehigh Valley Health Network

John M. Pierro, MBA

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Lehigh Valley Health Network 

William "Bill" Spence

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (Retired), PPL Corporation

Susan C. Yee

CEO, Active Data Inc.