Secondary navigation

Have a question? Call 888-402-LVHN (5846) Contact Us
Magnifying glass

Main navigation

Utility Nav

Secondary navigation

Lehigh Valley Children's Hospital

Search LVHN

Residents and Faculty


Feel free to email us at

Alexandra Amaducci, DO
Ryan Anderson, DO
Ryan Day, MD
Hanna Warren, DO

Faculty and Administration

The commitment demonstrated by the 65 full-time, board-certified attending physicians in the emergency medicine residency program is unsurpassed. In addition to their dedication to educating residents, faculty members are involved in activities, including:

Past and present memberships in state and national osteopathic and allopathic emergency medicine committees (ACEP, PACEP, POMA, CORD, SAEM, ACOEP)

Multiple board memberships that include the Vice president of PACEP, past president of ACEP and a board member of the ACGME’s EM residency review council.

Emergency medicine residency faculty

Gillian Beauchamp, DO
David Burmeister, DO
Robert Cannon, DO
Matthew Cook, DO
Liz Evans, DO
Nicole Elliott, DO
Marna Greenberg, DO
Steve Johnson, DO
Kathleen Kane, MD
Ken Katz, MD
Andy Miller, DO
David Richardson, MD
Alex Rosenau, DO
Kevin Roth, DO
Charles Worrilow, MD

Emergency medicine residency administration

Kevin Weaver, DO
Program director

Gavin Barr, MD
Associate program director

Shawn Quinn, DO
Assistant program director

Terrence Goyke, DO
Assistant program director

Bryan Kane, MD
Director of research and assistant program director

Michael Nguyen, MD
Director of simulation

David Burmeister, DO
Chair, Department of Emergency and Hospital Medicine (DOEHM)

Richard MacKenzie, MD
Senior vice chair, Operations, DOEHM

Alexander Rosenau, DO
Senior vice chair, DOEHM
President ACEP

David Richardson, MD
Vice chair, DOEHM

Kevin Weaver, DO
Vice Chair, Education, DOEHM

Marna Greenberg, DO
Vice Chair, Research, DOEHM

Kevin Roth, DO
Director of ultrasound, DOEHM

Charles Worrilow, MD
Director of education, DOEHM

Section of medical toxicology

Matthew Cook, DO
Director of toxicology, DOEHM Section of Medical Toxicology

Section of pediatrics

Andrew Miller, DO
Director, Children's Emergency Room
Director, Lehigh Valley Hospital-Cedar Crest Emergency Room

Division of EMS

John McCarthy, DO
Director of Division of EMS