LVH-Pocono Board of Directors

The Lehigh Valley Hospital–Pocono Board of Directors provides oversight of operations and management of Lehigh Valley Hospital–Pocono, LVPG–Pocono and each entity within LVH–Pocono.


Andrew A. Forte – Chair
President, Forte Inc.

W. Andrew Worthington, Esq. – Vice Chair
Principal, Tree Adventures, LLC

Rajesh Bhagat, MD - Treasurer
Allergist, Immunologist

Carolyn Bortz, EdD
Vice President for Academic Affairs (Retired), Northampton Community College

Cornelio Catena
Senior Vice President, Lehigh Valley Health Network, and President, Lehigh Valley Hospital–Pocono

Lynn Courtright - Secretary 
Chief of Police/Security, Pleasant Valley School District

Edward C. Dougherty, MBA
Senior Vice President and Chief Business Development Officer, Lehigh Valley Health Network

Thomas Grayuski
Senior Vice President and Human Resources Services Division Manager, ESSA Bank & Trust

Marie (Kim) Jordan, DNP, MHA
Chief Operating Officer, Lehigh Valley Hospital–Pocono, and President, Lehigh Valley Hospital–Dickson City

Thomas Kirkwood
Principal and Director, Shawnee Group
Principal and Director, Virtual Internships

John M. Pierro, MBA
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Lehigh Valley Health Network 

Brian Powers, MD
Chair of the Executive Medical Leadership Committee, Lehigh Valley Hospital–Pocono

Debra Scocozza
Chief Executive Officer, Fitzmaurice Community Services, Inc.

Stephen Somers
President, Vigon International